Monday, 23 August 2010

At least when it gets better, it will be much sweeter.....or it will still feel shit...

Urgh! Why does everyday I have seem like a bad one? I annoy myself with my constant emo moaning about my life being shite, so im sorry that I inflict this stupid personality upon the world. Once more for old times sake? :'( My life sucks!!! This will be the last time that I will moan. (But we all know thats not true...I WILL MOAN AGAIN!!! D:)

Right first off the bat, today has been a blur of Rugrats cartoons. Remember that? The cartoon about the babies? Yeah, I remembered it, and it was nice to reminisce to my child hood of watching it...until the same 5 episodes were played for 8 hours straight... :| Lewis enjoys doing that.......

Other than that, ive just been psyching myself up for my 18th...literally I have a pump...I put it up my arse and just go mental on it!! Its got me really excited for my party!!! :D

Argh. Im finding this blogging thing too hard to do. I do nothing. And anything I want to talk about just brings the mood down. :/

Im gonna leave this blog on a chipper note.....Monkey Tennis.....wouldn't that be fun?!

Maybe next time I will be chippererer.

Until then stay under 88. xxxx

1 comment:

  1. Jacob i think i wet my undies reading that, ahh so funny. You've made my night complete :P xxx

    ReplyDelete