Sunday, 15 August 2010

I needed a wee when I wrote this...

Today, I went to my fathers for the first time in about a month. It was pleasant, my little brother is like a mini hulk...its scary. Im pretty sure he could take my head off, if he wasnt so scared of me...not good when your brother is scared of you. Anyway, other than that, I decided I shall attempt once more to grow a full beard. Last time I tried, I cocked it up by shaving it in the style of a Jason Derulo retard helmet type beard. This time, I shall not make the same mistake. Its going well, although I am hoping it doesn't turn ginger...as I may have to cut my face off to remove the sadness my chin will express to me.

This isn't me...this is a black man named Jaaaasoooon Deruuuulooooo. But I put this picture up to illustrate his shit beard...it is the worst beard of all time!! Agree, as I am right...Tell you one thing...if he wasn't a famous guy, the loving he would be gettin would be, "In His Head" with that beard. Look how it blends with his head...it doesn't look real!!! >:O ANGRY NOISES!!!!!
By the by, I am not sure that anyone actually reads this blog. To save me from writing a blog that noone reads, if I don't receive at least two comments just to say, "I read this!!" or something, on this blog by Thursday, I will cease to write this blog, as I have much more important things to do....like dinosaur hunting......and my gymnastics... :|

In lighter news, I have found myself liberated from underwear for the past 4 days, i've been letting it hang loose.....yeah...got a nice image there now haven't ya. >:D (I was joking, I still wear clothes). I don't know why I did that........ :/

Anyway, I leave you now with one final image...........beavers on ice......its the future.

Stay under 88. xxxx

1 comment: