Monday, 9 August 2010

Today was a mixed bag. I've been feeling a bit down lately over some things, but i'm cool. I got up pretty early to look after my cousin. 7 in the morning after going to bed at 4 is always painful, but it was ok, im getting used to it I think. He watched Hercules about a million times, however, that film is awesome...so its ok. Thats all I pretty much did all day until my aunt got home....exciting as always. However, In the evening, I attended a gathering to celebrate Ashley turning 18. We went to Nandos...which I seem to be going to quite a bit considering I don't actually like it THAT much. I was a little turned off about it after hearing that someone once saw a cockroach on the wall in there...they didn't do anything....they just picked it up and moved it....its probably still there holed up in a half eaten pitta bread someone found and they just moved....I always thought that cockroachs were a sign of cleanliness...or is that nits with clean hair? :....penis in a pitta....

This is how I imagine the cockroach got there....i'm very sad for making this... :/
But anyway, Kiel got his new camera which he was flaunting like a new limb. There were mucho photos taken, mostly awful of me, and I managaed to eat all of the food. We then proceeded to walk around thinking of something to do. We eventually ended up in some park...like some dirty children were we proceeded to chase Rahul around like a cheetah after a gazelle...that boy is fucking fast...hes like lightning!!! There we literally just loitered like a bunch of chavs. However, it is proof you don't need alcoooooohol...or even a roof to have fun. When I got home, I was hungry...so I had a shepherds pie...as im cooool. :) Then I returned to my usual routine which I adopt when I have nothing else to do, sit and stare at the TV with my iPod in...which is indestructible by the way..it fell in the sink, WITH THE TAP RUNNING, and it still works perfectly!!! These things are like Jesus gadgets... But anyway, sorry again for the slightly shit post.. i'm feeling a bit shitty about stuff and just can't be arsed. I will get into the swing of things eventually. Anyway, as always i will return again with more musings from me. Until then, stay under 88. xxxx

No comments:

Post a Comment