Well, what to say...after possibly the shittiest few days, at least feeling shitty rather than shitty things happening, I am finally starting to feel happier...WOOO!!*Victory dance*
Things are looking up, it is just over 2 weeks until I turn 18, the head count for my party is possibly 70...I didn't think I knew that many people, and I finally am starting to get a grip on shizzle....like my wang...its a crazy monster sometimes that Clive. (I want to take this oppotunity to say that if you are offended by any mention of penis in my blog....than you should just go fuck yourself....COCK!) :) But im guessing a majority of you reading this will love a bit of meat. ;) Thats crude....im sorry. I also want to take this time to mention my amazing sis, Jessica Miller...not because penis reminded me of her, I just felt it was relevant to the overall theme of the paragraph..... :| She has asked me how I am like every day for about a week, she even realised I felt shit...BEFORE I realised I felt shit...now thats good. Some may say thats creepy, and nosy.....and it is! :P I joke. It made me feel loved and I thank her. Shes a gorgeous, awesome dwarf and I love her mucho. :) (Danielle Pullin is pretty awesome too, she offered to buy me doughniuts. :D)
Anyway, what have I been up to? Hmm..well, today I stayed home to look after my little cousin again. He watched Hercules again...and again...and again... :/ But hey...tis all good, its a good film. He then watched the Wizard of Oz...to which I got out my Cowardly Lion costume and sang and danced and forgot my troubles...he then turned it off....... I planned on attending another afternoon out with the gays..I mean guys, but something came up and I had to take a rain check.....get it cause it was raining xD ...I crack my self up...literally...my penis just split... :/ But despite staying in, I was alright. I ate some cupcakes, I played some Bioshock 2. The whole staying in thing doesn't depress me anymore....the way I see it...im building up momentum for when I do start going out. >:D Other than that there isn't much to report. I have a quiet life, I enjoy interlectual things, like hamster wrestling. I started writing my book...thats an interesting development...its called "How To Keep Your Sex Life Fresh When You Have No Genitals."....its gonna be a hit. There are many people out here that suffer from "Genitallackeritus" and they want lovin' too!!! Anyway, i've trundled on enough, I have nothing to really say...kinda a handicap for someone with a blog, but i'll keep trying to keep people interested...I got a feeling i'll have something good to say aaaaany day now. :)
And on that bombshell, stay under 88. xxxx
Yay i'm mentioned! Loving you lot's (: also i have some blue tack for your split penis...we could stick it around the edges and hope for the best xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
ReplyDelete