Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Lemon Stew and De Ja-Vu...

I am literally in my own personal Groundhog day. I seem to do the same thing every day. I wake up, I sit downstairs for about an hour before finally getting up and eating then I wash and prepare myself for more sitting....then I save the world from a robot space Nazi with a large penis named Christoph Fajita-muncher...its getting really monotomous!!...if thats the right word.

But no, seriously, my good mood has carried over from yesterday making this rather slow day less slow. I have discovered the joys of cheesy salmon!! I fing that anything with the word, "cheesy" prefixed to it, always seems a little...eeww (unless your into that sort of thing), but lest IS THAT SOME NICE CHEESINESS I SEE THERE???!!!..indeed it is....almost...it wasn't that great..it was just better than I thought it would be. Other than eating and watching Sherlock...which rocks by the way...I looked after my cousin...again...however, it wasn't as fun filled as normal as he turned against me after I told him he couldn't tip out every toy he owned on the floor...apparently, I am no longer cool...and I warrrant a thumbs down...his worst insult. :P But hey ho, he was fine after a while, especially after I told him that at my party he wouldn't be the little boss, as he believes there are 3 tiers of managament at parties, and each tier gets and increasingly larger dinosaur, with which they assert their dominance. He wants a T-Rex. xD In other news, I found a manky bruise above my left nipple...either im getting stealth nipple crippled, or my subconcious sleeping state is into some really kinky shit!! D: But its fine...a little bruising comes with life.......and nipple pinching.

This makes me lol...so I share the loladge...
Anyway, thats all I have for you today. i'm thinking that I should wait until I have a substatial amount to say before writing this blog...but then I would have nothing to do...so I will continue to write shite! AND THERES NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT!!! >:D....well, you could stop reading I suppose.... :/ Anyway, tis all from me folks. Until next time, stay under 88. xxxx

No comments:

Post a Comment